Growth

I am learning about love.

Lisa Bevere, a grandma is helping me. She wrote this newsletter for me.

Many things came to a standstill in my life. Without the help of the Holy Spirit I am just like every other person. With the Holy Spirit everything moves with speed.

I am actually worse than every other person without the Holy Ghost because my imagination, over active as it is works in the direction of my thoughts.

I am going to try to live by faith and see where it takes me.

No, in Christendom, you don’t try, you do.

I choose to live by faith, take my chances and follow where God leads.

I see fruitfulness all around me, everything in and around me and connected to me, blossoms the way God created it to.

I see amazing growth because we only obey the blessing that God commanded on us in Gen 1:26

It is ours by birthright, because of Gal 3:29 we can lay claim to every good thing in God, name and receive as the Spirit shows it to us in Jesus name, amen.

dawn-dusk
The path of the righteous shines brighter and brighter until it is full day. Prov 4:18

 

Leave a Reply

